If a player uses their feet to play the ball and makes contact with the opponent's upper body, but they have legitimately won the ball first in a fair challenge, it is generally not considered a foul. Winning the ball in a fair manner takes precedence in soccer, and incidental contact with the opponent's upper body during a fair challenge is typically allowed.
However, if the contact with the opponent's upper body is deemed to be reckless, careless, or involves the use of excessive force, the referee may interpret it as a foul, even if the player touched the ball first. In such a case, a free-kick or penalty kick may be awarded to the opposing team, depending on the location of the incident.
เอามาแต่เนื้อหาสาระสำคัญนะ
ผมถามโดยยกสถานการณ์ที่โดกูทำเป๊ะๆแล้วให้เอไอวิเคราะห์จากกฎฟุตบอลดู
แต่เอไอก็ไม่ได้ฟันธงเป๊ะๆ ฉึบฉับนะ ผู้ตัดสินพิจารณาอีกทีว่า 3 สิ่งนี้รุนแรงแค่ไหน [reckless, careless, or using excessive force]
ถ้าโดกูมีเจตนาทำร้าย หรือเข้าหนักต่อให้ถึงบอลก่อน ก็สามารถเป็นฟาวล์ได้